HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 7/8/2018 - 7/21/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, July 8
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Monday, July 9
1:00 pm -4:00 pm : McNair SRI Presentations

Tuesday, July 10
First Day of Classes Summer II

1:00 pm -4:00 pm : McNair SRI Presentations

Wednesday, July 11
4:00 pm -5:00 pm : TLC Football Seminar Series

Thursday, July 12
8:30 am -12:00 pm : Texas Association of Counties Training

7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders

Friday, July 13
8:00 am -1:00 pm : Sully's Orientation, Advising, and Registration (SOAR #4)

8:00 am -4:00 pm : SOAR - Payment Plans and Information - ACR 108

8:30 am -4:00 pm : Sully's Orientation, Advising, and Registration - ACR 203

7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Saturday, July 14
7:30 am -2:00 pm : TExES Testing

9:00 am -5:00 pm : Big Bend Youth Rodeo : Spring/Summer Series

7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, July 15
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Monday, July 16
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Tuesday, July 17
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Wednesday, July 18
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Brown Bag Lunch Series

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : TLC Football Seminar Series

7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Thursday, July 19
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Summer II Bingo

Friday, July 20
7:00 am -11:59 pm : 42nd Annual ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Saturday, July 21
7:00 am -11:59 pm : 42nd Annual ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Smokey Joe's Cafe Performances

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas