HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 2021
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Tuesday, December 1
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, December 4
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UTSA (AWAY Exhibition)

Saturday, December 5
8:00 am -1:00 pm : SAT Testing

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of Incarnate Word (AWAY GAME)

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UTEP (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, December 8
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (AWAY GAME)

Wednesday, December 9
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, December 12
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Howard Payne University (AWAY GAME)

Monday, December 14
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Howard Payne University (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, December 15
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

Wednesday, December 16
9:00 am -11:30 am : COVID TESTING FOR FACULTY, STAFF, and STUDENTS

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, December 29
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Dallas Christian College (AWAY GAME)

Wednesday, December 30
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Thursday, December 31
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Texas A&M-Texarkana (AWAY GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas