HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 11/15/2020 - 12/5/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Tuesday, November 17
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

5:30 pm -6:30 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Range and Wildlife Club Meetings

Wednesday, November 18
9:00 am -10:00 am : Texas Public Policy Institute Info Session over Zoom

5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, November 19
7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Sully Productions Presents Relaxation Adult Coloring Night

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, November 24
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

Wednesday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. UTSA (AWAY GAME)

Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Holiday

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, November 28
Thanksgiving Holiday

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, November 29
Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 30
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, December 1
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, December 4
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UTSA (AWAY Exhibition)

Saturday, December 5
8:00 am -1:00 pm : SAT Testing

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of Incarnate Word (AWAY GAME)

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UTEP (AWAY GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas