HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 10/18/2020 - 10/31/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, October 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : National Teacher of the Year Ceremony

Tuesday, October 20
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : Alpine Volleyball Matches

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

5:30 pm -6:30 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Range and Wildlife Club Meetings

Wednesday, October 21
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Healthy Relationships Quiz

5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Sully's Pumpkin Patch

9:15 pm -9:45 pm : Collision on Campus Club Hangout

Thursday, October 22
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Healthy Relationships Quiz

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Debate Watch Party

Friday, October 23
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Young Frankenstein

Saturday, October 24
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Tuesday, October 27
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 28
Day of the Dead Altar

5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Candelight Vigil for Domestic Violence Awareness

9:15 pm -9:45 pm : Collision on Campus Club Hangout

Thursday, October 29
Day of the Dead Altar

10:45 am : Walk to the Polls

6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Sully Productions Presents Halloween Bingo

Friday, October 30
Day of the Dead Altar

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Safe Treat/Trunk-O-Treat Presented by RA Anais Gomez

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Halloween Jamfest with Rick Ruiz y Grupo de la Paz

Saturday, October 31
Day of the Dead Altar

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas