HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 3/15/2020 - 4/4/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, March 16
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Wednesday, March 18
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

6:30 pm -8:00 pm : Spring Seminar Series Workshop

Friday, March 20
4:00 pm -8:30 pm : Lobos vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME) DH

Saturday, March 21
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Lobos vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

Monday, March 23
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Tuesday, March 24
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

4:30 pm -6:30 pm : Spring Carnival

Friday, March 27
10:00 am -12:00 pm : STEM Fridays

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lobos vs. McMurry University (HOME GAME)

Saturday, March 28
12:00 pm -4:30 pm : Lobos vs. McMurry University (HOME GAME) DH

5:30 pm -10:00 pm : Alumni Hall of Honor

Monday, March 30
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Wednesday, April 1
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, April 2
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table: Alpine Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

Friday, April 3
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Community Meal on the Mall

4:30 pm -9:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. Concordia University (AWAY GAME) DH

Saturday, April 4
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. Concordia University (AWAY GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas