HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 2/16/2020 - 3/7/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, February 16
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Rodeo Team, John Moore Horsemanship Clinic

2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Monday, February 17
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Tuesday, February 18
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

Wednesday, February 19
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, February 20
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Concordia University (Texas) (HOME GAME)

Friday, February 21
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, February 22
8:00 am -1:00 pm : LSAT Testing

8:30 am -2:30 pm : LSAT Testing

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor (HOME GAME)

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Concordia University of Texas (AWAY GAME)

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Monday, February 24
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Wednesday, February 26
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Ash Wednesday Mass

Friday, February 28
10:00 am -12:00 pm : STEM Fridays

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University (HOME GAME)

Saturday, February 29
12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University (HOME GAME) DH

Monday, March 2
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Tuesday, March 3
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

Wednesday, March 4
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, March 5
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Big Bend Regional History Fair

11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table: Alpine Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

Friday, March 6
12:00 pm -4:30 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. University of the Ozarks (AWAY GAME) DH

Saturday, March 7
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. University of the Ozarks (AWAY GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas