HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 2/23/2020 - 3/7/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, February 24
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Wednesday, February 26
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Ash Wednesday Mass

Friday, February 28
10:00 am -12:00 pm : STEM Fridays

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lady Lobo Softball vs. East Texas Baptist Univ. (DH) AWAY GAME

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University (HOME GAME)

Saturday, February 29
12:00 pm -4:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. East Texas Baptist University (HOME GAME) DH

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Lady Lobo Softball vs. East Texas Baptist Univ. AWAY GAME

Monday, March 2
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Tuesday, March 3
1:00 pm -5:00 pm : Lady Lobo Softball vs. Univ. of the Southwest N.M. (AWAY) DH

3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

Wednesday, March 4
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, March 5
8:00 am -4:00 pm : Big Bend Regional History Fair

11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table: Alpine Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

Friday, March 6
12:00 pm -4:30 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. University of the Ozarks (AWAY GAME) DH

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lady Lobo Softball vs. Univ. of the Ozarks (DH) HOME GAME

Saturday, March 7
12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Lobo Baseball vs. University of the Ozarks (AWAY GAME)

12:00 pm -2:00 pm : Lady Lobo Softball vs. Univ. of the Ozarks HOME GAME

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas