HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2019 Jan Feb 2020 Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Saturday, February 1
8:00 am -3:00 pm : GRE Testing

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Howard Payne (HOME GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Howard Payne University (HOME GAME)

Monday, February 3
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

Wednesday, February 5
6:30 pm -8:00 pm : Spring Seminar Series Workshop

Thursday, February 6
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs.University of Mary Hardin-Baylor AWAY GAME

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (HOME GAME)

Friday, February 7
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Saturday, February 8
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Concordia University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Concordia University (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, February 9
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Monday, February 10
10:00 am -11:00 am : Risk Management Training

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Risk Management Training

Friday, February 14
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Saturday, February 15
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, February 16
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "Nat Turner" Performance

Tuesday, February 18
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

Thursday, February 20
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Concordia University (Texas) (HOME GAME)

Saturday, February 22
8:30 am -2:30 pm : LSAT Testing

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor (HOME GAME)

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Concordia University of Texas (AWAY GAME)

Wednesday, February 26
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Ash Wednesday Mass

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas