HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2020 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Wednesday, July 1
First Day of Summer II Classes

Thursday, July 2
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table: Alpine Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

Friday, July 3
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : "The Complete Works of Shakespeare: Abridged" Performances

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, July 5
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : "The Complete Works of Shakespeare: Abridged" Performances

Thursday, July 16
8:00 am -5:00 pm : ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

Friday, July 17
8:00 am -5:00 pm : ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Saturday, July 18
8:00 am -5:00 pm : ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, July 19
8:00 am -5:00 pm : ANRS & Rodeo Exes Reunion

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Friday, July 24
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Saturday, July 25
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, July 26
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Monday, July 27
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #7

Tuesday, July 28
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #7

Friday, July 31
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Summer Theatre Performance: You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas