HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2020 Nov Dec 2021
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Thursday, October 1
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : EC-6 Curriculum Professional Development.

Friday, October 2
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Fight Club

Saturday, October 3
8:00 am -1:00 pm : SAT Testing

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Sound of Music

Tuesday, October 6
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 7
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, October 8
8:00 am -1:00 pm : QEP Meeting

Friday, October 9
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Deadpool

Saturday, October 10
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Big

Monday, October 12
6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Kinesiology Club Meetings

Tuesday, October 13
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : Alpine Volleyball Matches

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

5:30 pm -6:30 pm : Love Shouldn't Hurt Workshop

Wednesday, October 14
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Friday, October 16
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Bohemian Rhapsody

Saturday, October 17
8:00 am -1:00 pm : GRE Testing

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Home Alone

Monday, October 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : National Teacher of the Year Ceremony

Tuesday, October 20
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

4:00 pm -8:00 pm : Alpine Volleyball Matches

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 21
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Friday, October 23
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Young Frankenstein

Saturday, October 24
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Tuesday, October 27
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 28
2:30 pm -3:30 pm : The 2020 Presidential Election: Impact on Latinos in Higher Ed

5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas