HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2019 Jan 2020 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2021
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Thursday, January 2
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Louisiana College (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana College (HOME GAME)

Saturday, January 4
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (MISS.) HOME GAME

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (MISS.) (HOME GAME)

Thursday, January 9
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, January 11
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

Monday, January 13
First Day of Spring 2020 Classes

7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

4:00 pm -5:30 pm : Faculty and Staff Meeting

Tuesday, January 14
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Oscar Macchioni, Guest Piano Recital

Wednesday, January 15
6:30 pm -8:00 pm : Spring Seminar Series Workshop

Thursday, January 16
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, January 17
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

Saturday, January 18
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Native Plant Society Conference

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist university (AWAY GAME)

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

6:15 pm -8:15 pm : Rangra Night: Dr. Doolittle & Little Women

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

9:30 pm -11:15 pm : Rangra Night : Dr. Doolittle & Little Women

Tuesday, January 21
5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Range and Wildlife Club Meeting

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Back-to-school Bingo

Wednesday, January 22
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, January 23
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table: Alpine Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses

3:00 pm -4:30 pm : QEP New Year's Party

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

Friday, January 24
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Movie Night: Captain Marvel

Saturday, January 25
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of the Ozarks (HOME GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. University of the Ozarks (HOME GAME)

Monday, January 27
7:30 am -10:30 am : Fee Coffee with Baptist Student Ministry

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : FCA Club Meetings

Tuesday, January 28
6:00 pm -8:00 pm : TASB 2020 Grassroots Meeting

Wednesday, January 29
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Paint Night

Thursday, January 30
1:00 pm -2:00 pm : Risk Management Training

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Risk Management Training

Friday, January 31
10:00 am -12:00 pm : STEM Fridays

5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Sully Productions Meeting

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas