HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 9/13/2020 - 9/26/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, September 14
6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Kinesiology Club Meetings

Tuesday, September 15
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

4:00 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty and Staff Meeting

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

5:00 pm -9:00 pm : National Double Cheeseburger Day Giveaway

7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents 80's Week: Back 2 the Future 1 and 2

Wednesday, September 16
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Block & Bridle Pre-Vet Club

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Diez y Seis de Septiembre: Nacho Libre

Thursday, September 17
10:30 am -3:45 pm : Constitution Day Info Table

7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

Friday, September 18
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : National Cheeseburger Day Giveaway

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents 80's week: 80's Kahoot Trivia (zoom)

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Greatest Showman

Saturday, September 19
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Princess Bride

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, September 20
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

5:00 pm -6:30 pm : Sully Productions Presents National Pepperoni Pizza Day

Monday, September 21
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

6:30 pm -8:30 pm : Sully Productions Presents Jurassic Park

Tuesday, September 22
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

11:00 am -1:00 pm : National Voter Registration Day

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : DIY Craft Night: Fall Wreaths

Wednesday, September 23
Lobos Tik-Tok Battle

10:00 am -11:00 am : Virtual Roundtable with SBA Webinar

5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents To Wong Foo

Thursday, September 24
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

Friday, September 25
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Alien

Saturday, September 26
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas