HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 10/18/2020 - 11/14/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, October 19
6:00 pm -9:00 pm : National Teacher of the Year Ceremony

Tuesday, October 20
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 21
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Friday, October 23
9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: Young Frankenstein

Saturday, October 24
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

9:00 pm -11:00 pm : Drive-in Film Series: The Rocky Horror Picture Show

Tuesday, October 27
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 28
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Tuesday, November 3
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, November 4
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Thursday, November 5
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : EC-6 Curriculum Professional Development.

Saturday, November 7
8:00 am -1:00 pm : SAT Testing

Tuesday, November 10
10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, November 11
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas