HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 8/23/2020 - 9/12/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, August 24
9:00 am -10:00 am : Waffles with Sully Productions

Tuesday, August 25
5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

8:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Kahoot: Scary Movie Trivia

Wednesday, August 26
10:00 am -11:00 am : Virtual Roundtable with SBA Webinar

8:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Virtual Comedian Aaron Kominos-Smith

Saturday, August 29
8:00 am -1:00 pm : SAT Testing

Monday, August 31
5:00 pm -6:00 pm : Trail Mix with Sully Productions

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Kinesiology Club Meetings

Tuesday, September 1
5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Virtual Back 2 School Bingo

Wednesday, September 2
6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Block & Bridle Pre-Vet Club

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Back-2-School Bingo

Thursday, September 3
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

Friday, September 4
5:00 pm -5:30 pm : Lobo Cribs Winner Announced

7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Sully Productions Presents Kahoot: So do you know your cartoons?

Saturday, September 5
9/11 Essay & Art Contest -deadline for submissions is 9/9 by noon

5:00 pm -6:30 pm : Jammin with TrippyMatt and National Cheese Pizza Day

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, September 6
9/11 Essay & Art Contest -deadline for submissions is 9/9 by noon

Monday, September 7
9/11 Essay & Art Contest -deadline for submissions is 9/9 by noon

Tuesday, September 8
9/11 Essay & Art Contest -deadline for submissions is 9/9 by noon

10:00 am -1:00 pm : Baptist Student Ministry Information Tables

5:00 pm -6:15 pm : Art Club Meeting

Wednesday, September 9
5:00 pm -8:00 pm : Art History 1304-001: Valerie Breuvart

5:15 pm -6:30 pm : SGA Meetings

Thursday, September 10
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Jammin with Trippymatt

Friday, September 11
10:00 am -11:00 am : 9/11 Memorial Ceremony

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : 9/11 Movie

Saturday, September 12
8:00 am -1:00 pm : ACT Testing

8:00 am -1:00 pm : GRE Testing

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas