HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2019 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Saturday, June 1
8:00 am -3:00 pm : SAT Testing

Tuesday, June 4
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : How To Use Your Website To It's Full Potential

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Wednesday, June 5
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Thursday, June 6
11:00 am -1:00 pm : Info Table

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Friday, June 7
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Saturday, June 8
8:00 am -2:00 pm : ACT Testing

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 9
11:00 am -4:00 pm : Old Timer's Baseball Game

Monday, June 10
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #1

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : New Student Orientation Dinner

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. California City Whiptails

Tuesday, June 11
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #1

4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. California City Whiptails (DH)

Wednesday, June 12
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Editing Tips for Making Professional Marketing Videos

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. California City Whiptails

Thursday, June 13
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #2

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : New Student Orientation Dinner

Friday, June 14
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #2

Saturday, June 15
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Big Bend Youth Rodeo

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 16
6:00 am -11:00 am : Photo Weekend

Monday, June 17
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #3

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : New Student Orientation Dinner

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders

Tuesday, June 18
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #3

4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Roswell Invaders (DH)

Thursday, June 20
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #4

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : USDA Bus. Grants for Renewable Energy Systems & Energy Efficient

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : New Student Orientation Dinner

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Friday, June 21
8:00 am -5:00 pm : New Student Orientation #4

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Saturday, June 22
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 23
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Monday, June 24
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Tuesday, June 25
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

9:00 am -11:00 am : Class - Hiring Best Practices

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Class HR Red Flags

Wednesday, June 26
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Thursday, June 27
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Friday, June 28
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Saturday, June 29
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 30
12:00 am : Refinishing of the SRSU Gym Floors

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas