HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 6/10/2018 - 6/30/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, June 11
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Ruidoso Osos

Tuesday, June 12
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Ruidoso Osos

Wednesday, June 13
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Ruidoso Osos

Thursday, June 14
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Ruidoso Osos

Friday, June 15
8:00 am -4:00 pm : West Texas Rural Philanthropy Days

Saturday, June 16
7:30 am -2:00 pm : TExES Testing

9:00 am -5:00 pm : Big Bend Youth Rodeo : Spring/Summer Series

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Bleacher Bums Performances

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 17
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Bleacher Bums Performances

Thursday, June 21
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Summer I Bingo

Saturday, June 23
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Bleacher Bums Performances

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, June 24
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Bleacher Bums Performances

Monday, June 25
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Tuesday, June 26
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Wednesday, June 27
7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish (Double Header)

Thursday, June 28
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. White Sands Pupfish

Friday, June 29
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Trinidad Triggers

Saturday, June 30
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Alpine Cowboys vs. Trinidad Triggers

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Bleacher Bums Performances

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas