HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 11/18/2018 - 12/8/2018 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, November 18
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : A Tuna Christmas Performance

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. The University of Puget Sound (AWAY GAME)

Monday, November 19
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : SaGa Weekly Meetings

5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of the Southwest (AWAY GAME)

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : FCA Meetings

Wednesday, November 21
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Thursday, November 22
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Friday, November 23
THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

6:00 pm -8:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Trinity University (Texas) AWAY GAME

Saturday, November 24
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Schreiner University (AWAY GAME)

Monday, November 26
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : SaGa Weekly Meetings

5:30 pm -6:30 pm : Range and Wildlife Club Meeting

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : FCA Meetings

Tuesday, November 27
5:30 pm -6:30 pm : Cattleman's Club Meeting

Wednesday, November 28
5:30 pm -7:00 pm : SGA Meetings

6:30 pm -8:30 pm : First Lady's Christmas Celebration

Thursday, November 29
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Open Care Club Meetings

5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Band and Choir Concert

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

Friday, November 30
10:00 am -12:00 pm : STEM Friday

1:30 pm -2:30 pm : Comic Con Meeting

8:00 pm -11:00 pm : A Tuna Christmas Performance

Saturday, December 1
8:00 am -3:00 pm : SAT Testing

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of the Southwest (HOME GAME)

8:00 pm -11:00 pm : A Tuna Christmas Performance

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, December 2
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : A Tuna Christmas Performance

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Band and Choir Concert

Monday, December 3
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : SaGa Weekly Meetings

5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Range and Wildlife Club Meeting

6:15 pm -7:45 pm : Rangra Night

8:00 pm -10:00 pm : FCA Meetings

9:15 pm -10:45 pm : Rangra Night

Tuesday, December 4
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Paint Your Own Nutcracker or Snowman

Wednesday, December 5
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Safe Space Training

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : SRSU Student Vocal Recital

Thursday, December 6
Dead Day

9:00 am -2:00 pm : Faculty Professional Development

11:00 am -2:00 pm : U.S. Customs and Border Patrol Info Table

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Open Care Club Meetings

5:30 pm -7:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Christmas Bingo

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Band and Choir Concert

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, December 7
6:00 pm -10:00 pm : Directing Finals

Saturday, December 8
8:00 am -2:00 pm : ACT Testing

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

6:00 pm -10:00 pm : Directing Finals

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas