HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 2/16/2020 - 3/14/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, February 16
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "Radio" Performance

Tuesday, February 18
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

Saturday, February 22
8:30 am -2:30 pm : LSAT Testing

Wednesday, February 26
12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Ash Wednesday Mass

Tuesday, March 3
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

Thursday, March 5
7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Harlem Globetrotters

Monday, March 9
Spring Break 2019 (No classes)

Tuesday, March 10
Spring Break 2019 (No classes)

Wednesday, March 11
Spring Break 2019 (No classes)

Thursday, March 12
Spring Break 2019 (No classes)

Friday, March 13
Spring Break 2019 (No classes)

Saturday, March 14
8:00 am -3:00 pm : SAT Testing

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas