HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 10/6/2019 - 11/2/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, October 7
3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

Thursday, October 10
5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. Concordia University Texas (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Soccer vs. Concordia University Texas (AWAY GAME)

Friday, October 11
7:30 pm -9:30 pm : SRSU Choir Concert

Saturday, October 12
Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. Concordia Univ. Texas (HOME GAME)

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (AWAY GAME)

3:30 pm -5:30 pm : Men's Soccer vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (AWAY GAME)

Monday, October 14
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : McNair-Tafoya Symposium

Tuesday, October 15
11:00 am -3:00 pm : Balfour Ring Days

Wednesday, October 16
10:00 am -2:00 pm : Balfour Ring Days

Thursday, October 17
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. McMurry University (HOME GAME)

3:30 pm -5:30 pm : Men's Soccer vs. McMurry University (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : SRSU "Communiversity" Band Concert

Friday, October 18
8:00 am -5:00 pm : Steve Lantvit Clinic

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. Belhaven University Miss. (AWAY GAME)

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

Saturday, October 19
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. Hardin-Simmons university (HOME GAME)

2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. Louisiana College (AWAY GAME)

3:30 pm -5:30 pm : Men's Soccer vs. Hardin-Simmons University (HOME GAME)

4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Lobo Football vs. Louisiana College (AWAY GAME)

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, October 20
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

3:00 pm -4:30 pm : SRSU "Communiversity" Band Concert

Thursday, October 24
Men's Soccer vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

5:00 pm -7:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, October 25
8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

Saturday, October 26
Men's Soccer vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Women's Soccer vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

6:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lobo Football vs. Texas Lutheran University (HOMECOMING)

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, October 27
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : Nan Turner in Jerusalem (Fall Production)

Tuesday, October 29
10:00 am -2:00 pm : Fall Career Fair 2019

Thursday, October 31
7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

Friday, November 1
Lady Lobo Volleyball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

3:30 am -6:00 pm : Men's Soccer vs. Howard Payne University (HOME GAME)

1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Soccer vs. Howard Payne University (HOME GAME)

Saturday, November 2
8:00 am -3:00 pm : SAT Testing

4:00 pm -7:00 pm : Lobo Football vs. Howard Payne University (AWAY GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas