HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 11/10/2019 - 11/23/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, November 10
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "The Wolves" Performances

Monday, November 11
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

11:00 am -12:00 pm : Alpine ISD Presents Veteran's Day Program

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Geology Club Meeting

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : Blue Badge Unit Club Meetings

Tuesday, November 12
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

3:30 pm -5:00 pm : Faculty Assembly

6:00 pm -7:00 pm : SSS Club meetings

Wednesday, November 13
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Fellowship Christian Athletes Meeting

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Justin Badgerow Piano Recital

Friday, November 15
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : "The Wolves" Performances

Saturday, November 16
12:00 pm -3:00 pm : Lobo Football vs. University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (HOME GAME)

8:15 pm -10:30 pm : "The Wolves" Performances

Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, November 17
2:00 pm -5:00 pm : "The Wolves" Performances

Monday, November 18
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Geology Club Meeting

Tuesday, November 19
6:00 pm -7:00 pm : SSS Club meetings

Wednesday, November 20
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Fellowship Christian Athletes Meeting

Thursday, November 21
7:30 pm -9:00 pm : SRSU "Communiversity" Band Concert

Friday, November 22
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas