HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 12/8/2019 - 12/28/2019 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Monday, December 9
7:00 am -9:00 am : Ranch Horse Team Practice

7:30 am -10:30 am : Free Coffee by BSM out by the UC Mall (Fountain area)

12:00 pm -1:00 pm : Geology Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 11
6:00 pm -7:00 pm : SSS Club meetings

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Fellowship Christian Athletes Meeting

Thursday, December 12
4:30 pm -6:30 pm : Fall Ring Ceremony

6:00 pm -8:30 pm : Kappa Delta Pi Ceremony

Friday, December 13
11:30 am -1:00 pm : Scholar's Luncheon

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : SRSU 2019 Fall Commencement

Saturday, December 14
8:00 am -2:00 pm : ACT Testing

5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Texas Lutheran University (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:00 pm : Fall Commencement Sul Ross - Uvalde Campus, John H. Harrell Audit

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Texas Lutheran (AWAY GAME)

Monday, December 16
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Trinity University (AWAY GAME)

Tuesday, December 17
4:00 pm -6:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Schreiner University (AWAY GAME)

7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Women's basketball vs. Schreiner University (AWAY GAME)

Thursday, December 19
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Michael's Mountain Ministry Presents "Live Nativity"

Friday, December 20
7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Michael's Mountain Ministry Presents "Live Nativity"

Saturday, December 21
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Howard Payne University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Howard Payne University (AWAY GAME)

7:00 pm -8:00 pm : Michael's Mountain Ministry Presents "Live Nativity"

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas