HomeApply & RegisterAcademicsStudent ServicesCampus LifeAbout SRSUAdministrationAlumniLearning Network
< Previous Week 12/29/2019 - 1/25/2020 Next Week >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
, December 29
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. North Central College (AWAY GAME)

Monday, December 30
3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Illinois Wesleyan University (AWAY GAME)

Thursday, January 2
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Louisiana College (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Louisiana College (HOME GAME)

Saturday, January 4
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (MISS.) HOME GAME

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Belhaven University (MISS.) (HOME GAME)

Thursday, January 9
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. Hardin-Simmons University (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, January 11
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. McMurry University (AWAY GAME)

Monday, January 13
First Day of Spring 2020 Classes

Tuesday, January 14
2:00 pm -4:00 pm : Education Department Meeting

Wednesday, January 15
6:30 pm -8:00 pm : Spring Seminar Series Workshop

Thursday, January 16
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. LeTourneau University (AWAY GAME)

Saturday, January 18
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist University (AWAY GAME)

3:00 pm -6:00 pm : Native Plant Society Comference

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. East Texas Baptist university (AWAY GAME)

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Thursday, January 23
5:30 pm -7:30 pm : Women's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

7:30 pm -9:30 pm : Men's Basketball vs. UT Dallas (HOME GAME)

Saturday, January 25
1:00 pm -3:00 pm : Women's Basketball vs. University of the Ozarks (HOME GAME)

3:00 pm -5:00 pm : Men's Basketball vs. University of the Ozarks (HOME GAME)

Copyright © Sul Ross State University • Alpine, Texas